Apartments and Guest Houses for Foreigners and Exchange Students

Our Foreign Language-Speaking Staff are Happy
to Help Foreigners and Exchange Students
in Their Search for Rental Housing.

TEL:0120-332-324(from Japan only)
   81-36718-1576(from abroad)

Minimini Shop List

Please check the stores information here.

Tokyo Prefecture
Minimini Tokyo Station Branch
Tokyo Station

〒103-0028
1-9-13, Yaesu, Chuo-ku
Yaesu Ekimae Godo BLD. 8F
TEL:03-5205-3232
tokyoekimae@minimini.jp

Minimini Shinjuku Branch
Shinjuku

〒160-0023
1-15-13, Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Yutaka BLD. 2F
TEL:03-3340-3210
shinjuku@minimini.jp

Minimini Takadanobaba Branch
Takadanobaba

〒169-0075
2-13-3, Takadanobaba, Shinjuku-ku
Tachibana BLD. 2F
TEL:03-5285-0032
takadanobaba@minimini.jp

Minimini Ikebukuro Branch
Ikebukuro

〒171-0022
1-18-17, Minami-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku
I&K BLD. 5F
EL:03-3984-3232
ikebukuro@minimini.jp

Minimini Ikebukuro West Exit Branch
Ikebukuro West Exit

〒171-0021
1-19-1, Nishi-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku
39 BLD. 2F
TEL:03-5911-3200
ikebukuronishiguchi@minimini.jp

Minimini Otsuka Branch
Otsuka

〒170-0004
2-14-1, Kita-Otsuka, Toshima-ku
Yamakura BLD. 1F
TEL:03-5961-3032
otsuka@minimini.jp

Minimini Akihabara Branch
Akihabara

〒101-0021
1-16-8, Soto-Kanda, Chiyoda-ku
N tour BLD. 1F
TEL:03-5297-3231
akihabara@minimini.jp

Minimini Ueno Hirokoji Branch
Ueno Hirokoji

〒110-0005
2-1-10, Ueno, Taito-ku

TEL:03-3834-0032
uenohirokoji@minimini.jp

Minimini Nippori Branch
Nippori

〒116-0014
6-60-10, Higashi-Nippori, Arakawa-ku
Nippori Ekimae chuo BLD. 1F
TEL:03-3802-1132
nippori@minimini.jp

Minimini Iidabashi Branch
Iidabashi

〒102-0071
2-9-6, Fujimi, Chiyoda-ku

TEL:03-3269-1532
iidabashi@minimini.jp

Minimini Monzennakacho Branch
Monzennakacho

〒135-0048
1-4-6, Monzennaka-cho, Koto-ku
Ura BLD. 1F
TEL:03-5245-2232
monzennakachou@minimini.jp

Minimini Morishita Branch
Morishita

〒135-0004
2-2-5, Morishita, Koto-ku
M・K Iwase BLD. 1F
TEL:03-5669-3272
morishita@minimini.jp

Minimini Ryogoku Branch
Ryogoku

〒130-0026
2-14-2, Ryogoku, Sumida-ku
NANACOCO 1F
TEL:03-3635-7732
ryougoku@minimini.jp

Minimini Kinshicho Branch
Kinshicho

〒130-0022
3-8-12, Kotobashi, Sumida-ku
KINSIA ANNEX 1F
TEL:03-3634-3232
kinshichou@minimini.jp

Minimini Nakano Branch
Nakano

〒164-0001
2-25-5, Nakano, Nakano-ku
Nakano Noi BLD. 2F
TEL:03-5340-3232
nakano@minimini.jp

Minimini Koenji Branch
Koenji

〒166-0003
4-26-16, Koenji-minami, Suginami-ku
Victoria plaza Koenji 1F
TEL:03-3313-3322
kouenji@minimini.jp

Minimini Ogikubo Branch
Ogikubo

〒167-0051
5-27-8, Ogikubo, Suginami-ku
Tiger Plaza 3 3F
TEL:03-3391-1032
ogikubo@minimini.jp

Minimini Chitose-karasuyama Branch
Chitose-karasuyama

〒157-0062
5-17-13, Minami-Karasuyama, Setagaya-ku
Machida BLD. 2F
TEL:03-5969-0032
chitosekarasuyama@minimini.jp

Minimini Nerima Branch
Nerima

〒176-0001
1-4-3, Nerima, Nerima-ku
Fukumaru BLD. 2F
TEL:03-3948-3232
nerima@minimini.jp

Minimini Shakujii-koen Branch
Shakujii-koen

〒177-0041
2-15-8, Shakujiimachi, Nerima-ku
Machida BLD. 2F
TEL:03-5923-1432
shakujiikoen@minimini.jp

Minimini Kamishakujii Branch
Kamishakujii

〒177-0044
2-25-5, Kami-Shakujii, Nerima-ku
Sakae BLD. 1F
TEL:03-3594-3900
kamishakuji@minimini.jp

Minimini Tokiwadai Branch
Tokiwadai

〒174-0071
1-2-4, Tokiwadai, Itabashi-ku
Mesaki BLD. 1F
TEL:03-5970-3232
tokiwadai@minimini.jp

Minimini Narimasu Branch
Narimasu

〒175-0094
2-14-2, Narimasu, Itabashi-ku
MY ・SKY B1F
TEL:03-3975-7732
narimasu@minimini.jp

Minimini Akabane Branch
Akabane

〒115-0044
1-7-3, Akabane-minami, Kita-ku
Takahashi BLD. 2F
TEL:03-5249-0032
akabane@minimini.jp

Kitasenju Branch
Kitasenju

〒120-0034
3-31, Senju, Adachi-ku
Inaba BLD. 3F
TEL:03-5244-2232
kitasenju@minimini.jp

Minimini Machiya Branch
Machiya

〒116-0002
6-6-1, Arakawa, Arakawa-ku
West Hill Machiya No. 102
TEL:03-3894-3266
machiya@minimini.jp

Minimini Aoto Branch
Aoto

〒125-0062
1-10-4, Aoto, Katsushika-ku
Fuji plaza Aoto 1F
TEL:03-3696-3211
aoto@minimini.jp

Minimini Oimachi Branch
Minimini Oimachi Branch

〒140-0014
1-2-18, Ohi, Shinagawa-ku
Noa BLD. 2F
TEL: 03-3775-3232
ohimachi@minimini.jp

Minimini Meguro Branch
Minimini Meguro Branch

〒141-0021
15-16, 2-Chome, Kamiosaki, Shinagawa-ku
Nishikawa BLD. 4F
TEL: 03-3442-0032
meguro@minimini.jp

Minimini Gotanda Branch
Minimini Gotanda Branch

〒141-0022
5-27-6, Higashigotanda, shinagawa-ku
Daiiqigotanda BLD. 3F
TEL:03-3440-3232
gotanda@minimini.jp

Minimini Sankenjaya Branch
Minimini Sankenjaya Branch

〒154-0004
4-23-2, Taishido, Setagaya-ku
Bunka BLD. 2F
TEL:03-3418-3211
sankenjaya@minimini.jp

Minimini Shimokitazawa Branch
Minimini Shimokitazawa Branch

〒155-0031
2-26-23, Kitazawa, Setagaya-ku
Eru・nyu- 2F
TEL:03-3481-3200
shimokitazawa@minimini.jp

Minimini Meidaimae Branch
Minimini Meidaimae Branch

〒156-0043
1-38-4, Matsubara, Setagaya-ku
Dai56Tokyo BLD. 2F
TEL:03-3321-3200
meidaimae@minimini.jp

Minimini Omori Branch
Minimini Omori Branch

〒143-0016
1-4-10, Omorikita, Ota-ku
Omori Ekimae Kyodo BLD.1F
TEL:03-5753-0732
omori@minimini.jp

Minimini Kamata Branch
Minimini Kamata Branch

〒144-0051
7-46-6, Nishikamata, Ota-ku
Nishikamata Aro BLD. 2F
TEL:03-5744-3232
kamata@minimini.jp

Minimini Gakugeidaigaku Branch
Minimini Gakugeidaigaku Branch

〒152-0004
2-20-5, Takaban, Mekuro-ku
Kouritsu BLD. 1F
TEL:03-3791-3232
gakugeidaigaku@minimini.jp

Minimini Jiyugaoka Branch
Minimini Jiyugaoka Branch

〒152-0035
2-13-3, Jiyugaoka, Mekuro-ku
Jiyugaoka Esu BLD. 1F
TEL:03-5729-3232
jiyugaoka@minimini.jp

Minimini Azabu Branch
Minimini Azabu Branch

〒106-0045
2-Chome, 20-6, Azabujuban, Minato-ku
Janome Azabujuban BLD. 1F
TEL:03-5484-3232
azabu@minimini.jp

Minimini Shinagawa Branch
Minimini Shinagawa Branch

〒108-0075
2-5-3, Konan, Minato-ku
Orix Shinagawa BLD. 3F
TEL:03-5715-3225
shinagawa@minimini.jp

Minimini Nishikasai Branch
Minimini Nishikasai Branch

〒134-0088
6-8-11, Nishikasai, Edogawa-gu
Kasaisangyo BLD. 2F・C
TEL: 03-3686-3200
nishikasai@minimini.jp

Minimini Koiwa Branch
Minimini Koiwa Branch

〒133-0056
6-31-15, Minamikoiwa, Edogawa-gu
Bunkadai 5 BLD. 1F
TEL: 03-5668-3201
koiwa@minimini.jp

Minimini Shinkoiwa Branch
Minimini Shinkoiwa Branch

〒124-0024
2-7-5, Shinkoiwa, Katsushika-gu
Tofuku BLD. 1F
TEL: 03-5607-3332
shinkoiwa@minimini.jp

Minimini Mizue Branch
Minimini Mizue Branch

〒132-0011
2-6-1, Mizue, Edogawa-ku
Pearl Sky BLD. 101
TEL: 03-5666-0032
mizue@minimini.jp

Minimini Kichijoji Branch
Kichijoji

〒180-0004
1-15-1, Kichijoji Hon-cho, Musashino-shi
Tokutake BLD. 4F
TEL:0422-21-8832
kichijoji@minimini.jp

Minimini Mitaka Branch
Mitaka

〒181-0013
3-35-18, Shimo-renjaku, Mitaka-shi
Takimoto dentistry BLD. 1F
TEL:0422-42-3332
mitaka@minimini.jp

Minimini Kokubunji Branch
Kokubunji

〒185-0021
3-18-5, Minami-cho, Kokubunji-shi
South exit BLD. 1F
TEL:042-328-5532
kokubunji@minimini.jp

Minimini Tachikawa Branch
Tachikawa

〒190-0023
3-2-23, Shibasaki-cho, Tachikawa-shi
Nissin BLD. 4F
TEL:042-521-3230
tachikawa@minimini.jp

Minimini Tachikawa North Exit Branch
Tachikawa North Exit

〒190-0012
2-6-10, Akebono-cho, Tachikawa-shi
Marukakudo BLD. 3F
TEL:042-527-3201
tachikawakitaguchi@minimini.jp

Minimini Hachioji Branch
Hachioji

〒192-0083
7-9, Asahi-cho, Hachioji-shi
Sagami BLD. 3F
TEL:042-625-0032
hachiouji@minimini.jp

Minimini Keio Hachioji Branch
Keio Hachioji

〒192-0046
4-6-3, Myojin-cho, Hachioji-shi
Mitsugen BLD. 2F
TEL:042-645-8032
keiouhachiouji@minimini.jp

Minimini Chofu Branch
Chofu

〒182-0024
1-40-3, Fuda, Chofu-shi
Sato BLD. 1F
TEL:0424-41-4432
choufu@minimini.jp

Minimini Fuchu Branch
Fuchu

〒183-0023
1-2-4, Miyamachi, Fuchu-shi
Ono BLD. 1F
TEL:042-367-3200
fuchu@minimini.jp

Minimini Hibarigaoka Branch
Hibarigaoka

〒188-0001
3-27-10, Yato-cho, Nishi-Tokyo-shi
Fukuhara BLD. 1F
TEL:042-421-3211
hibarigaoka@minimini.jp

Chiba Prefecture
Minimini Funabashi Branch
Minimini Funabashi Branch

〒273-0005
5-3-5, Honcho, Funabashi
Ito LK BLD. 2F
TEL: 047-426-7701
funahashi@minimini.jp

Minimini Chiba Branch
Minimini Chiba Branch

〒260-0015
2-7-16, Fujimi, Chuo-ku, Chiba
New Kameya BLD. 1F
TEL: 043-224-3211
chiba@minimini.jp

Minimini Tsudanuma Branch
Minimini Tsudanuma Branch

〒274-0825
2-21-5, Maebaranishi, Funabashi
Sanko BLD. 1F
TEL: 047-478-3200
tudanuma@minimini.jp

Minimini Ichikawa Branch
Minimini Ichikawa Branch

〒272-0034
1-6-6, Ichikawa, Ichikawa
Moriyasu BLD. 1F
TEL: 047-323-3200
ichikawa@minimini.jp

Minimini Urayasu Branch
Minimini Urayasu Branch

〒279-0004
4-18-30, Nekozane, Urayasu
Yusutemu Urayasu BLD. 1F
TEL: 047-305-1132
urayasu@minimini.jp

Minimini Gyotoku Branch
Minimini Gyotoku Branch

〒272-0133
2-7-1, Gyotoku Ekimae, Ichikawa
Endo BLD. 2F
TEL: 047-318-6632
gyotoku@minimini.jp

Minimini Kashiwa Branch
Minimini Kashiwa Branch

〒277-0842
4-2, Shuehiro-cho, Kashiwa
(Co., Ltd.)Food IchiIchi BLD. 2F
TEL: 04-7143-3210
kashiwa@minimini.jp

Minimini Matsudo Branch
Minimini Matsudo Branch

〒271-0091
1-11, Honcho, Matsudo
KYSⅡBLD. 5F
TEL: 047-368-3202
matsudo@minimini.jp

Minimini Shinmatsudo Branch
Minimini Shinmatsudo Branch

〒270-0034
1-489, Shinmatsudo, matsuto
Okura Ekimae BLD. 3F
TEL: 047-344-0032
shinmatsudo@minimini.jp

Minimini Nishifunabashi Branch
Minimini Nishifunabashi Branch

〒273-0025
497-4, Innai-cho, Funabashi
Misu BLD. 1F
TEL: (047)435-3200
nishifunahashi@minimini.jp

Saitama Prefecture
Minimini Omiya West Exit Branch
Omiya West Exit

〒330-0854
2-2-17, Sakuragicho, Omiya-ku, Saitama-shi
Naigai Omiya BLD 1F
TEL:048-645-0032
ohmiyanishiguchi@minimini.jp

Minimini Omiya East Exit Branch
Omiya East Exit

〒330-0802
1-55, Miya-cho, Omiya-ku, Saitama-shi
ABC Kojima BLD. 4F
TEL:048-649-0032
ohmiyahigashiguchi@minimini.jp

Minimini Urawa Branch
Urawa

〒330-0063
2-7-7, Takasago, Urawa-ku, Saitama-shi
Seven BLD. 1F
TEL:048-832-3221
urawa@minimini.jp

Minimini Minamiurawa Branch
Minamiurawa

〒336-0018
1-2-14 Minami-motomachi, Minami-ku, Saitama-shi
Daiichi Koike BLD. 3F
TEL:048-865-3200
minamiurawa@minimini.jp

Minimini Warabi Branch
Warabi

〒335-0002
1-1-8, Tsukagoshi, Warabi-shi
Mikuni BLD. 1F
TEL:048-832-3221
warabi@minimini.jp

Minimini Kawaguchi Branch
Kawaguchi

〒332-0017
3-5-9, Sakae-cho, Kawaguchi-shi
Ando BLD. 3F
TEL:048-257-3232
kawaguchi@minimini.jp

Minimini Tokorozawa Branch
Tokorozawa

〒359-1123
9-18, Hiyoshi-cho, Tokorozawa-shi
Hakataya BLD. 2F
TEL:04-2922-6868
tokorozawa@minimini.jp

Minimini Kawagoe Branch
Kawagoe

〒350-1122
5-1, Wakitamachi, Kawagoe-shi
Win Kawagoe 3F
TEL:049-228-8832
kawagoe@minimini.jp

Minimini Shinkoshigaya Branch
Shinkoshigaya

〒343-0845
1-17-15, Minami-Koshigaya, Koshigaya-shi
Avenue Minami-Koshigaya 2F
TEL:048-987-3332
shinkoshigaya@minimini.jp

Kanagawa Prefecture
Minimini Hashimoto Branch
Hashimoto

〒252-0143
3-18-5, Hashimoto, Midori-ku, Sagamihara-shi
AK BLD. 2F
TEL:042-775-2232
hashimoto@minimini.jp

Nagano Prefecture
Minimini Nagano Station Branch
Nagano Station

〒380-0825
1355-5, Suehiro-cho, Nagano-shi
West plaza Nagano BLD. 1F
TEL:026-269-8881
naganoekimae@minimini.jp

Minimini Matsumoto Station Branch
Matsumoto Station

〒390-0811
1-3-18, Chuo, Matsumoto-shi
Ekimae Kyodo BLD. 1F
TEL:0263-39-7677
matsumotoekimae@minimini.jp

Free Membership Registration
About the international division
Housing search guide
Multilingual Information for Foreigners in Japan
Introductions of Minimini
Branch Offices
Tokyo Prefecture
Chiba Prefecture
Saitama Prefecture
Kanagawa Prefecture
Nagano Prefecture

… Foreign language-speaking staff permanent residence offices

Notes)If you have more questions, you may inquire at the international division of Mi.